TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Yes, agree with statement which says that in this modern world young people must have the ability to plan and organise in order shine up in their carrier life or else life become very horrible. To support my arguments I want to explore some practical events which happens surrounding my environment.

To begin with, earlier people are working in the industrial area, factories, small companies, automobiles and other constructions work, they do not need any king educational qualifications or skilled certificate for their job entry level. So during those time organisation skill and planning skill not that much important. They just got the promotion according to their work experience. Meaning, more you have experience more welcomed and they got very position in the like GM.

But, today in order to enter into the job we must have skilled certificate depending on the job requirements. Even for watch job certain companies asking for the trained certificate and licence exam. If, it is medical field, I need not say there lot of rules and regulations keep changing. For example, even though clear the NPTE certification still, immigration department asking for the extra credit hours to obtain my visa screening certificate.

Further, to get the good job and to hike to higher position one should have ability to plan well, implement that plan in very practical manner then only he/she can be sustained in the job market or else they will be fire at any time without notice. After implemented the plan one must able to organise that very well to keep the institute or business to compete the competitor in business markets.

Finally, if, we have very good planing and organising skill, even the company goes down side by using these skill, we can bring back the company from debt to original status. For example, Infosysis software company once gone bankrupt and it lose millions of dollars in this field but because company GM who has lots of planning and organising skill, he worked hard at the time crisis and he brought back the company in it's original status.