TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the interrupted of class or a meeting because ofd the teacher or the leader making some mistake during speaking know as inacceptable or impolite behavior. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that each of mistake that produced in a scientific discussion should be corrected as soon as possible because can transmit incorrect information to listeners and craete some mistake in their mind. I, to agreat extent dis agree with this idea that interruption of a discussion just for a little mistake is unreasonable.

First and foremost, trying to inform or revising the possible mistake in the class led to distracted all of other student or listeners. For example, whe I was in high school, during biology class one of student most of the time cuting the our teacher lecture to ask question or explain some point that she think it is incorrect in teacher's lectur. But, most of students were upset from her behavior because she led to distract all of student and we could not keeping our attention to the class. She was also, surely distracted our teacher and may be she forgot some of her important points. And in this shape we lost some more important information in the class.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that based on our culture and ethic it is better to if we think there is a mistake in teacher or a leader speech we keep it in our mind and later talk about this view to them. Because based on our believes even we sure that an oldrer person says somethingh not true, we should not explain it in the front of a large number of peole because it can be led to decrease in value of the leader between others.

Finally, yet importantly, finding mistake from teachers led to decreas their interest to explain new details in the class. becuase they feeling that may be other people do not like to learn about new unfamiliar information. beacuse most of them time the idea that primery we think it is not true, at the end of the lecture we find out that it is not actually mistake.But, we have not enough knowledge about it.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that we should not interrupted or correct the teacher or leader mistake in front of others. because it is distract listeners and it is not politely behavior.