TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Usually in class when the teacher taking the classes they know what they are going to teach for the students and aware about the whole subject as well the students mindset. But, sometimes mistakes happens not because they are incapable of taking or teaching the students. In such kind of situation, students better they respond to teacher after the class hour not during the discussion. Here, I like to explain my opinion with fewer examples and the real incidents.

First of all, the teachers are already screened by the education board regarding their the qualification, teaching capacity and psychological attitude of a teacher. So, student who feel that the teacher made mistakes may be intentional one, not because they do not know anything. For example, in my school time Mathematics teacher who is well experience in this field written two times three is equal to eight. Everyone of us shocked but very fewer students did not show any reaction. Immediately, she picked up those students did not react. She did this because she was testing as whether everyone in the able understand that basic of that particular subject. It is does not mean that she unaware about mistake. It is part of her job to do.

Further, certain time everyone makes mistakes, without mistakes no one can shine in this world. As per moral obligation, no one right to insult others specially when comes learning aspect in classes. Teacher may had any personal issues with her family, management or students itself, so, in those circumstances we should say directly that, teacher what you told wrong. But, you say in decent way- like after the class hour I noticed that there was error in your statement, then, she will take in positive way and surely-she will appreciate you. If, your suddenly saying in the during the class that may affect your school carrier by means reducing internal mark, targeting you in class to take revenge for your action. people who think that it right to say then and there may be seems like straight forward but it hurts other lot.

Finally, teachers are playing important vital role our on carrier and our moral development, we must respect those who teaching. This is our only chance show our respect to teacher, if, we miss that, then it is very difficulty prove our obedient, empathy and respect towards the teacher because they wont make mistake everytimes as we think. Acquiring knowledge alone not a life, we must be dedicated to our elder like teacher and so on.

To conclude, teachers are valuable in our society, to know their intention, respect their profession and to avoid conflict with teacher, students must correct the teacher's once they are alone in their staff room not infront of everyone.