TPO 44 Independent Writing TaskSome people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Others believe that it is best to use that time doing thi

In my opinion, I think the approach that parents spent their time playing games or sports with children is better idea than another approach. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in following paragraphs.

First of all, parents can gain physical interaction with their children. Physical interaction is so important to parent-child relationship that every parent should cease all opportunity of playing sports with their children. My personal experience is a geart example of this claim. When I was a elementary school student, my mom and dad spent a lot of time playing soccer with me. Despite their skill of soccer was so poor, I still enjoyed the playing time with them. In addtion, I thought we were the happiest family in the world at that time.

Secondly, parent who play games with their children will construct the real friendship between herself and her child. A friendship which is bring by playing games together will develop to a real and robust bond, and the real and robust bond with child will follow positive and affective conversation. In my childhood, my parents spent much time playing games with me. Until now, I continuously consider we are the best friends. There is no obstacle for us to talk with each other.

Thirdly, it will bring more pressure to childen if their parents spent all of their leisure time doing things which are related to schoolwork. Children often felt tired after doing their homework. If their parents continues talking about things related to course, children may explode some day. I remember one terrible event in the past. When I was a senior high school student, I spent all my energy on studing in school. The only thing I wanted to was getting some rest time at home. My parents, however, did not lety me rest. So I exploded.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that parents should use their precious and scarce time to play game or sports with children. The reasons are