TPO 45- independent writing taskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.Use s

In fact, the considerable change in children's behavior which is obvious nowadays has turned into a controversial issue during recent years which has obliged many policy-makers to pay more attention. Although some people, if were asked, would deny the fact that kids have become more autonomous, others believe being independent is counted as a serious change that can easily be identified. I extremely reinforce the mentioned statement which declares the idea that the youth make decisions individually. In other words, they don't follow their parents' hints as well as past generations. There are many proofs that verify the causes of this change among which the technological world stand first.

Actually, in such a modern world, people; whether old or younger, prefer to use internet or social media in order to be aware of global events instead of using their parents' experiences and information because not only is the information which can be gained on the internet, comprehensive enough but also access to it isn't arduous. Therefore, the youngsters would rather be announced by using websites and virtual platforms which contribute them to be more independent.

Indeed, the method of training has been completely changed. psychologists encourage both parents and teachers to teach children to be more independent; whereas, the prior generation had learned to follow the parents' rules. Actually, the strategy used extremely affects the child's behavior. the older methods, the more dependent people who just follow others' thought in society.

Albeit; as expressed above, a vast majority of young people carry out the task by themselves, some children overtly depend on their parents. For instance, my student was so clever that be admitted in the Harvard university -one of the high-level university in the world. He didn't enroll because of her dependence. In addition, she could make decisions by the others' clues.

All in all, one cannot neglect the fact that the temper of a wide range of young people has considerably changed. they enable to choose their ways; furthermore, the absolutely autonomous because of the novel suggested methods for educating and the huge available data which is shared on the internet that helps people to be self-contained.