TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, lifestyles are mostly advanced and technological. Many advancements leads to making peoples lives easier and comfortable. It is a controversial question whether it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. In my opinion, I believe that it is beneficial that young kids know how to organize and plan their activities. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, youngsters have the ability to adapt in every situation they are given of. Setting up and organizing activities and plan could make their lives more meaningful and easier. Having the ability to see and plan for your future is the greatest achievement every person has, because they are looking forward for their success in life. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in High school I always planned and dream of becoming successful person someday. One step at a time a slowly achieved my goals, from graduating in Nursing and finding a stable job. Now I am one of the supervisor in our hospital and planning to apply for Chief Nurse position in our hospital. Planning for your life is always beneficial for the person who has vision in their lives, and a sense of perseverance to reach your plans into reality.

Secondly, people that are able to organize their schedules and time is also integral because in this constant hectic life, everyone is caught up with lots of deadlines to be finished. For instance, when I was in college my professor in Nursing has many projects and reports that needs to be done within a week. All of the students in her class is busy preparing for school work. Some of my classmate have hard time balancing their time with their assignments and projects are are closed to deadline. But I personally, did not have any problems because I know how to manage my time wisely and efficiently. I planned the things I need to do first which is close to deadline and then the next thing I do is the most subject that is my most weakest because I need to spend a little more time on them. In that way, I efficiently organized what I needed to do and finished them ahead of time.

To summarize, I believe that young people must plan and organize their activities well because it can save their time more efficiently and they can be more productive.