There are certain considerations that everyone can take into account to investigate and consider the issue of the importance of having a plan for young adults. I firmly believe that having a good plan not only contributes to a better time management, it also aids in making significant decisions better.

First and foremost, making an efficient plan and being organized assist young people to manage their time better. For example, nowadays, a university student is required to take a variety of courses include Physics, Math, Chemistry and Biology and so on. Despite of this, he also has social activities and perhaps sports clubs waiting for him. Young adults sometimes even do not know where to start when being faced with different tasks. Thus, it is vividly clear that making a plan is of vital significance for youngsters, for it acts as a direction for them and guide them to deal with all the things one by one, making their work much more efficient and organized.

Furthermore, the rapid developing world offers everyone various choices from now and then, making it even more difficult for one to make a wise decision for their own future. Obviously, a good plan for personal prospects will definitely solve this problem. For example, after the college entrance examination, unlike many classmates who do not now which major to take in university, I chose biology, because I knew for sure that I wanted to be a biologist in the future. Although in many people's eyes, this is not a good major, I enjoyed every courses I had and I believe this is the best decision I have ever made. It is impossible for me to make such a good choice if I did not have a clear goal of my own future.

Last but not least, making money is an additional support comes to mind. Nowadays, all people have to work hard enough to earn money and go wherever they like or want. Most of the times, young individuals, who go to the university, require to take a part-time job in order to afford the money for foods, clothes, books, and university's tuition. In this circumstance, it would be very prominent for someone to organize and provide an excellent balance between school assignments and job responsibilities.

For aforementioned ground, having the ability of making a good plan and being organized absolutely have many profits for a young man to deal with this more and more complicated world.