TPO 49

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that preserving old friendships is more imporatnt than make new friends easily. Cotrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that today ability of make friendship with new people jave espesial impat for success in the job and also social relationships. Because, having relationship with important and powerful people can have a lot of benefits for them. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that ability to maintain friendship for the loang period of time with small number of people is more important than the ability of make new friends easily.

First and foremost, we can have close relationship with our friend just when we have realationship with them for a loang time. Because, we can confidence about people only when we have complete knowledge about them. Especially, now we live in the society that most of the people should leave their own family and town and migrate to another cities. Thus the importance of have close frieds is more sensable. We should be have people talk about our concern and happiness and our problems. We need someone to get advice from them. And this happen by very close friends.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the cosideration is that based on psychologist ideas people who make relationship with others just because of following some special amis have lower influence on the socity and most of valuable laws that stablished the base of our behavior produced by people who make friendship with people because of just friendship relationship not because of some economical or another benefits. This people have leadership role in our socity and between people.

Finally, yet importantly, people without close friend always feeling alone. The people that just make friends for some benefites never cannot be confidence that their friends are trust with them. One of clear example of this fact, we can see in the big comarcial companies. People that seems to they are very good friend together overlay eachptherand try to use from this relationship just for their own benefits.

On the baise of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that people that have this ability of maintaie their own friendship are happier than who can make new friends easily. becuaes, a deep friendship obtain just through loang relationship with people and based on several spychological concepts.