nal experiences is a compelling illustration of this. A recent policy in my city announced that all street dustbins would be removed, and citizens have to bring their trash home. I was furious at this policy since most of my time was spent outside the home, resulting in considerable inconvenience. However, I ignored that the financial saving from the sanitary department was planned to offer the subsidy to low-income families, and it was widely supported by the people who do not have decent jobs. The policy partially sacrificed the convince but promoted the quality of life for thousands of people, and groups that stood on the opposite stance changed their altitude after they realised how beneficial this policy could be and turned to support its implementation.

Furthermore, taking the ideas from other sides of view will calm us down from being overly extreme. People who reject different standpoints are more likely to become extreme under the constant effect of an unchangeable opinion environment. I understand that many people do not will to pay their patience and time to the news that contradicts their minds, but those points, to some extent, can pull us back from going too far. Take an instance from history. Imperial Japan developed an exclusive opinion environment during World War II, and all newspapers were unbelievably promoting the braveness of soldiers, justifying the war, and even praising the massacres they committed. However, the people who doubted the fight were arrested, executed, and assassinated. People could not hear rational voices and quickly fall into zealousness, believed it was glorious to die for the emperor. This excessiveness bond the entire nation with a statement of hostility to the world and pushed this country into a greater disaster.

In conclusion, I believe that it is beneficial to receive points of view from various sides. This is because receiving information from other aspects forms people comprehensive understandings of incidents, also prevents us from sliding into irrational thinking by helping us reconsider our stances.