TPO12-Q2

no i am disagree with this statement that says it is better to have broad knowledge of many academics subjects than to specialize in one specific subject. i think, being specialize in one specific subject is better because in that way we can do a specific work in best form of that. society need to very kind of work and persons that been specialist in their work. some jobs can not perform just by a little knowledge in their context. also some jobs need to hard work by body while some jobs are very motionless and do not need hard body work. so some knowledge in many subjects is good but it is not sufficient. in my mind some work with similar subjects and context and motion can complete each other so for doing those jobs in best form, knowing both of those is good and useful. any person have talent or ability in specific subject so that person can do that work related to his or her talent in best way and with great result and cosequence. in other hand some people with hard work are busy enough that do not have more time for doing other job.