TPO26- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents' jobs.

In today's progressive world, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of the job in our life. Some people argue that is good for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs. On the other extreme of the rope, others hold the opposite opinion. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reasons to justify my points of view.

As the first and paramount reason, choosing a job that is like children parent's work, children will be able to develop functional and helpful skill for their future objetives since when they were young. In other words, it is a good form to incorporate ideas and concepts that will be very useful in their career. Moreover, their parents can provide for them an important support for their job. As a result, they will have people to trust and help them.

The second reason that coming to my mind to substantiate my viewpoint is that, jobs that are similar to children parent's jobs sometimes can provide for young people a good career in their work. To be more specific, it can provide for them less stress and worries in their jobs. For instance, an experimental research conducted by some master professors shows that people who have few worries and stress in their life have less mental disease, such as depression. Hence, in my view, having a job that is analogue of your parent's job can generate a great lifestyle.

In conclusion, take the above reasons into account, I strongly believe that children who choose jobs that are like to their parents not only open up a whole gamut of good opportunities to develop knowledge, but it also provide for the a life with less stress and worries.