TPO29

Education is one of the most important issues of our world these days. Every government tries to improve their education system in order to develop their country in all aspects. The governments can take a large number of measures in order to improve the quality of education. Although spending more money as a salary for university professors can help, I am of the idea that there are many other important factors which involved in this matter.

To begin with, no one can rule out the significance of university professors to enhance the quality of education. The governments can encourage the university professors in their jobs by increasing their salaries. If professors have economic protection in their life in order to support their family in a convenient situation, they can concentrate on their job more efficiently. As a result, they allocate their time to research in university, guide students and supervise the projects which result in higher level of education.

In addition, I believe that in order to have a developed and up to date education system, a large number of factors could be influential. To illustrate, exact and strong plans for future, equipped schools and universities, dedicated students and professors are all play a significant role in the level of quality of an education system in each country. Any defect in each part can cause a failure toward improvement and success. Education authorities should have a decisive plan to support all these factors in order to improve the quality of education.

To sum up, I am of the idea that paying attention to economic needs of professors and trying to satisfy them is a practical way in order to improve the quality of education. However, it is not enough. There are a large number of factors which education authorities should pay attention and take measures in order to reach this important goal.