TPO29 -To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors

universities are much important part of our society. Every innovation besides education and growing new idea come from universities and other educational centers. university teachers and professors are one of the most important pillars of this institution who they should have a good life condition to their best. Some people may think university teachers don't have important job and they don't deserve high salary, while others such as me believe that they should the highest salary range. There are several reasons to deliberately explain why I lean to this side.

First of all, the higher salary for university teachers will bring them a better financial situation. In this situation, they devote their time to jobs. teachers have good opportunity to work with most talented young people and they should work hard to can tutor them. they should be up to date and learn about many things. These hard work needs calm mind to pay attention to a lot of factors. they need a good salary to make a good financial situation. it makes a flourishing environment for them to invent new idea which may take a step more to make a better life in earth. one of my teachers said after getting a good raise, she could hire a nanny for her baby. after that she could stay two hours more in the library and help students to run their research projects. I think they deserve a good high salary.

Secondly, with a good salary, they won't be worry about a lot of daily life chores. they will spend their most time with their students help them to study well. The students are next managers and promoter of the world. If they get the best education, we can hope to have a better condition in our societies. other than this they can manage their research projects better and finish them sooner. my brother works in a project that they work on a new garbage recycling system. he believes that each day that this new system will be launched it can save a lot of resources and it is a big help to save our planet. he was very thankful of his teachers how they stayed until midnight to finish that project.

In conclusion, university teachers work in the edge of science and technology which can help a lot of human life. they should earn enough money to manage their life and devote their time in research and investigation. I hope that politicians provide the rules to facilitate this.