TPO44-Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

Directions: Read the question below. You have 30 minutes to plan, write, and revise your essay. Typically, an effective response will contain a minimum of 300 words.

Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.-Say nothing.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The challenge of saying the mistakes of teachers is confusing. Some people believe that we should select silence against to the teachers, however, others think that we can point to them after the class privately. In my opinion, It de depends on the condition, we can mention the problem respectively.

First, each of us may conclude taking mistake, but correction of that by some younger persons, can be annoying. Because of negative things may concept, such as, when a teacher say wrong content and a student mention it, it sounds selfish. In consequence, judging wrongly is cause of being quiet in front of errors.

Second, since there is the reason that individuals can accept their mistakes, when we say them alone. Actually, a group of students prefer to say the subject after the class just to the teacher. These kind of group have valuable thinking. They want introduce their opinion for discussing whether it is true or not. If it is, it will publish and help other students also it will prevent such errors in the future. If it is not they will understand why and can have better concept of lesson. So it is suitable for themselves too. This activity show that how much the lesson is crucial for the student. For this method it is necessary to have a good memory for remembering what he wants to say after the class.

In conclusion, it depends on environment, we can choose solitary or talking. For example, if the teacher who has enough self confidence, there is no matter for asking whether is precise or not. But if the student aware that there is a nervous and restless teaching, should doubt for telling the error and be careful about asking question. Meanwhile, the contemporary sense will show our goal. It means, when we do not want nag to the problem and we enjoy to realize certain solution, our face show clearly our mean. By the way a student wants laugh to mistakes of others, questions his personality.