TPO44-Task2

It is critically important to have a right attitude toward children's nurture, as it can affect their future life profoundly. I am of the opinion that most of the children's times should be filled with educational and school-related activities. I think this way based on two main reasons, which I will explore in what follows.

To begin with, being involved in educational tasks, children will be able to identify their talents with the aid of their parents, which paves the way for having a successful future. To clarify, one of the most important factors contributing to children's success in the future is sufficient practice in their interests so that they can be expert in their favorite field when it comes to choosing a career. However, this is not easily possible, given the fact that in school environments most teachers encourage students to go through fields that are considered to be with more job prospects. In fact, they deprive pupils to find their own latent abilities, making their minds biased toward their future. This, in turn, will take its toll on children's professional future and may affect their lives negatively. Knowing this, home environment with supervision of parents is a perfect opportunity for parents to provide a suitable bed for their offspring so that they can try various fields of study which will be taught in school. In this manner, without feeling any pressure from their surroundings, children will be able to show their tendency toward their interests, which not only helps them to do their favorite educational tasks, but also helps their parents to guide them properly.

To add, performing tasks associated with school will prepare children for their school time, and they will have an easy time dealing with their courses. In other words, nowadays, with advancement of science in various spheres, scientific courses have been made extremely heavy in order to prepare them for the advanced and science-oriented world in the future and require students to put a great deal effort in order to succeed. This change in educational curriculum of students has been so dramatic that many students get surprised dealing with their school courses. Under such circumstance, it is of extreme importance for children to be prepared in advance so that they can digest this sophisticated level knowledge in their minds. In this regard, parents can provide their children with proper introductory courses and practices, which can be conducive to finding a rational view of their courses in school. Practicing in this way, children will be more likely to succeed in their schools.

In short, I strongly subscribe to the idea that children should be involved in activities that resembles their school tasks. Not only does this manner helps them and their families to see in which kind of fields they are more interested, but also they will practice school activities in advance, which will help them be prepared for their school.