TPO54 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state sponsored Olympic teams Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, specially in the modern era, people are experiencing more high level of anxiety due to forced pressure of issues regariding modern style of living. The debate on how one should release his/her stress has been garnering a wide range of views. Some people posit that the best way to decrease stress is to spend time alone. On the other hand, some others take the opposite side and disagree. I am on boared with the latter group's idea and I think it will be more efficient to spend time with one another. In the following paragraghs, I will elaborate cogently on the main reasons.

To begin with, The first exquisite point which should be considered here is that spending time with your precious people not only gives you the chance to enjoy your time but also it will help you to forget about your problems. By sharing your time with for instance your friend, they will provide you memorable moments that aids you to forget about your difficulties.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that, if you let people to know about your problems by spending time with them, they can help you by giving helpful pieces of advice. If you insist on not acommodating with other people, you cannot find useable ways inorder to get rid of your stress.

Eventually, spending time alone not only won't assist you to reduce your stress, but also in this way, your mind keep thinking of your difficulties you have. For example, last month I had high level of stress because of my university program and I by thinking alone, I couldn't find a solution to get relaxed. After discussing with one of my friends, she explained me the situation and by her advice, I got a lot more relaxed.

To wrap up, Taking all aforementioned reasons, it could be authentically concluded that from my vantage point, spending time with other people is a better way to relax and reduce stress.