Truth is a essential for any relationship. some poeple believe that truth is the most important thing for any type of relationship, others have a different thought. In my opinion, telling the truth is one of the most important concern in individual life. Admittdy, some believe that some situstion in our life inforce us to hide the truth. To me I concur with the statement that truth is crucial role for successful of any part in the life. I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my piont of view in the subject.

In the begining, telling the truth is a moral issue. we should teach our kids to practise themselves to telling the truth in any sitaution because when they do the respect will be built between them and the others. In the other hand, if they do the opposit. this will ruin the relationship with the other. In the other word. Truth is the basic stone in building a stronge connection especially between family members.

Furthermore. when individual face anything wrong spesificly in the work he should corect it directly. for example, any one responsible to say the truth about any project or design that proposed in his work despite of who did that mistake,because if we not say any thing the wronge will continue and the work get anegative result.

Moreover, the truth is important to built a stronge relation between parents and their kids. When kids grow up in honest family which teach their kidhow the truth is important, they will gain their children trust. This is mainly because, kis imitate their parents in any behavior. When parents have any thought or habit, kids will get this adjective from their parents. that why telling truth help to build a stronge personality. in addition to strenght the relationship betwen parents and their kids. To sum up, The statement is as persuasive as it stands, this based onexposition that mentioned above. telling truth considerd as a moral thing. furthermore, truth is important to strenght the relationship between parents and their kids.