What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today? Choose one skill and use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

While overall we should learn some skills to success, there are many skills that require academic knowledge and self confidence in order to overcome the challenges to success. Without a doubt, the most reasonablee skills to success are to obtain an academic knowledge along with self-confidence and hard work.

First and foremost, the academic knowledge is considered as one of the most essential aspect in our life to be a successful person by raising the critical thinking, intellectual capacity and abilities to learn new skills as well. Because of this skill, people will be willing to broaden thier horizons of knowledge and get in touch with their creative side also, thereby they reflect their academic education. Consequently, academic knowledge leads to success and prosperity. In this era for example, no one achieves goals without getting into academic knowledge by attending colleges, universities or online courses. The society here puts paramount importance on academic advancement. Peoples' goal nowadays is to expand their skills to sucess by broaden thier academic advancement to get into a better future.

Second, self confidence and believing in your self are the title of every successful work. Self confidence allows people to face of all the obstacles occur in their ways, delegate with many changes at their work and overcome the challenges smoothly just like the mountain that doesn't shake by the winds. Recent studies show that when people have self confidence, they can invest more energy and more time into their jobs to lead into success. For instance, a friend of mine failed many times in his life without any progress to be a successful man. But, one day he decided to stand again on his feet and face the problems he had while he wasn't has a self confidence and he never believed in his self before. As a result, he began to rebuild his personality and confidence to attain the goals he wanted to lead into a bright future. This moment shows that he is one of most successful persons in this world. If he never got up again, he wouldn't be a successful person nowadays.

Finally, no one can attains goal without working hard. To distinguish between people who attain to reach the top of the mountain and learn how to work hard from people who just want to do their work without being successful, we can submit that the hard workers will be more successful in their lives. Talking about my friend as an example, when he became a successful person in his life, he began to work very hard to reach into his level of thrives. In addition to that, the main point to live a good and happy life is when we are being successful.

To sum up, people have many skills to learn to lead into success. Started from obtaining the fundamental knowledge through out the academic advancement, being self confident and believing in their selves to become hard workers. All of these skills can lead to a successful future.