What is the very important skill in a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today.

Learning is a core part of our life and the high quality of it can lead to success. Each era has some special skills and requirements that must learn to administer life better and be successful. In my book, nowadays, we must learn two types of affairs to manage our life better and be successful. First, some educations related to our personality structure which should be taught as skills in the childhood and the second one is the information technology and smart equipment learning field.

The first class of affairs is related to the understanding the power of inner of human beings which should be taught as a skill. In my point of view, the most appropriate time for teaching this fundamental item and skill is in the childhood. Believing that nothing is impossible in confront of human power is a key education in our lives and must be taught as a vital skill. To this end, educational organizations must increase the self-stem, the power of managing us in the difficult situations, the ability to establish good communication with others, as well as the potentiality to live independent. Take a look at the lives of successful people such as Edison, Steve jobs, Newton arises this belief that the successful people have these personality attributes in the high level. Psychologists believe that these personality attributes can be taught as skills. For instance, reviewing Edison's life demonstrate that he had a lot of failures in the process of an invention but he never quit thank to his feature of invincibility. I believe that it is an important aspect of our life which should be taught the power of human-being.

The using skill of information technology and smart equipment such as using a computer, smartphone, some smart machines which are related to our era performs an essential role in the assimilating into a today’s community and being successful in the work environment. It is a fact that in the workplace, it is necessary to have enough skill about the information technology to vie with our rivals and boost our job. You can consider some jobs such as university professor, businessperson, doctors, and office employee, to mention but a few. For instance, in the academic area, it is an imperative aspect that professors and students have to have the potential to work with computers to handle their research successfully. In the business field, having the ability to use a computer in order to analyze own business, familiar with the rivals, and having communication with suppliers and sellers via the internet is a key factor. For repairing cars, some smart equipment have developed recently that help mechanic to find the problem of cars effectively. Therefore, in the current state of the world, in order to administer our job more effective, the using smart technologies seems a substantial skill.

In summary, with this taken into account, it can be deduced that two facets are important in our success, the self-knowledge and the using the smart technologies as two vital skills for better life and handling our jobs effectively.