“When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success.” Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Some people think that success depends to be diligent and chance has no effect on the success. I do not agree with their thought because chance has a big role to be successful. In my personal opinion, there are two main reasons behind the success which I am going to discuss in this essay.

To begin with, success is the thing which we can not achieve without hard working. If someone really wants to be successful at any subject he should expend effort to deserve success. For instance, if I want to study abroad I need to get some scores from exams but if I do not work hard for my exams getting enough scores will be just a nonsensical dream. I really need to be diligent for my goals. Moreover, there is no person succed without hard work. If you read the stories behind all successful people you will notice that they all work hard and failed too many times but they choosed to work harder instead of give up.

Secondly, there always another reason behind the success we call word luck for this backstage hero. Luck is the one of the thing that which we can not control in anyway. For example, everyone knows the inventor of the practical incandescent electric light bulb and we all read the story behind this invention. he tries more than six thousand material as a filament but he fails this failures encourages him, after another failure he notices his button of jacket had unraveled and saw yarn then he decides the use this yarn as a filament this time he succeed to run light bulb up to one thousand and two hundred hours. Just imagine if Edison did not notice the his button unraveled he could not find the true material for light bulb filament. He worked hard but he strike it lucky.Luck was the bakstage hero of his success.

In conclusion I strongly believe that luck and hard work two things that which completes each other perfectly.If you work hard and also you are lucky you always be successful at any subject. But if you do not have luck even you work hard there something could went wrong. Finally, I believe that you could work hard for something but you can not succeed without luck.