When teachers assign projects on which students must work together the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects

While some student's prefer to do assignment in group, other may like to do project alone. In my opinion, doing project offers many advantages and this essay will explain why.

one of the benefits of assigning project in a team is brainstroming of idea. Professor usually give project work to student to generate more point as each individual will contribute to group, and ultimately lead to understand more about the assignment. In addition, group project ensure's more interaction between the member when they get to open up their view. For instance, during my college day's, my lecture used to give group work. Unlike indivifual assignment, we get opportunity to communicate with other student's which makes it more inttriguing in the class.Thus, compared to performance of individual task, team work stimulate more interaction and able to do better than alone.

Another reason of effectiveness of group task given by teacher is to improve each one of student's skills. When student's do there assignments in group, they can upgrade their way of writing, such as tackling the problem, exchanging of knowledge, and presentation skills. Moreover, not only those skills but also student's will gain valuable knowledge, which will lead to maintain good grade. For example, whenever I do assignment, I faced lot of daunting's and it affects my class assessment. whenever, the lecture's assigned us a group project, not only me but also other impoverished student's tend to learn more do better. Consequently, it helped many student's to improve their skills, task responding and ultimately, it has greater impact to student's.

In conclusion, student's can learn more when giving projects to group of students by the teachers because student's will be able to brainstorming of the idea and it has also benefited to impoverish student's to enhance their skills to overcome problems