When we want good health conditions, physical activities are necessary. Some people like solo activities like running, work-out etc, others prefer to be in a group like team sports. Which do you prefer and why?

A physical activities are crucial when we talk about good health and there are many choices among them. I stand of the opinion that group exercises like team sports are better and I will explain why I feel like that in the subsequent paragraphs.

First, when we are involved is sports with numerous people we can create and retain substantial social contacts. Meeting many person can help you develop your communication skills. Moreover this leads to future interactions out of the particular sport. For instance when I was toddler my dad decided to involve me in the city martial art club. In the fragile age of seven, I practiced karate diligently 3 times per week. In the beginning I didn't like it and I wanted to resign, however after two months I craved to go even more often. The lessons required many of us to practice this amazing martial art together, which led to solid friendships and I am so thankful because I still keep in touch with some of the alumni.

Second being assemble with others when doing physical activities or sports can definitely be avail, due to people's help when necessary. Once we make something wrong, there is always partner to show you where you make wrong and to gives you advice. Each individual in certain area has different experience and knowledge, hence we can get proper information and recommendation in order to achieve our objectives. No one can deny that people learn from others when giving effort in physical activities.

In conclusion I would say that is undisputed more acceptable when we practice sports in group of people, because we can make robust connections and friendships likewise to get useful advice when we struggle accomplish our desire result.