Which one do you prefer Living in rural areas or in cities

Living in the city or Living in the countryside

What is life like living in several places that contributed to our positive attitudes and interesting atmospheres? There are lots of pros and cons of dwelling in different places. From my view, living in the countryside is much better compared to living in the city which is always crowded with noises and other disturbances.

To commence with, rural living is the nicest atmosphere which poses us plenty of healthy things and environment.Firstly,we all eat locally-grown food that are all organic and nutritious. Moreover,every time will be peaceful with the sounds of birds chirping and leaves rustling in the wind. These will be the main causes why people in the countryside are healthier and filled with enjoyment.

Vividly, since there is a reasonable number of rural dwellers, there will be more space to live, putting us closer to nature and away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Living expenses are also equitable with comfortable accommodation with green trees and forests. It is also spacious for us to go for a walk or go fishing under the clear blue sky. Life will be more meaningful with attractive flora and fauna while city dwellers are all struggling with disturbing noises,narrow house and high living cost.

On the contrary,weather is one of the major factors for the drawback of rural lifestyles such as some hazardous disasters.Also,they lack of having knowledge about using modern gadgets and worldwide news.These days, government is trying to provide those rural dwellers with some modern facilities to be up-to-date with those new stuffs.

In conclusion,it is acceptable that living in the countryside is peaceful and reasonable to stay.All those times gazing at the natural scenarios and views cannot be replaced with anything to live longer and happier.