Which one do you think is important to long-lasting friendship?

1. Help you when you need

2. Share same interest and hobby

3. mutual trust

To begin with, knowing the same interest for long-lasting friendship would provide people with a lot of talking materials. It is significant for people to make a strong bond with others through conversations. For example, in school, people have to introduce themselves either in a group or in front of a classroom. Then, they try to introduce their interest, major, and family structures, and so on. If people cannot find out the same interest with them while listening to the talks, it is not enough for them to attract others to be a long-lasting friendship. Therefore, it is momentum for people to attain an opportunity to know the corresponding interest with others.

Secondly, what people hang out with others who establish the same interest produces an impact on their long-lasting friendship. The best way for people to enhance the possibility of long-lasting friendship is to go out anywhere with each other. Thus, they gain more situations to know about others. Moreover, the same interest and hobbies would be a lure to hang out with each other because they can go to places where they can implement their hobbies such as reading books, playing sports, and going shopping, and so on.

Finally, the easy invitation to people who procure the same interest increases the possibility of being long-lasting friendship. When people ponder whether they invite others who have the same interest to hang out or others considering their hobbies are unfamiliar with them,  they definitely select the friends sharing the same hobbies. If they have to hang out with others unrelated to their hobbies, it is difficult for them to enjoy shopping and driving in their deep emotion. They may be reluctant to playing games and sports they do not like. As a result, it is easy for people who want to construct a long-lasting relationship with others to figure out the related interest.

To sum up, it is the best way for people to gather same hobbies with others in order to earn long-lasting relationship. I surely believe that they can boost a bunch of topics in conversation, go out to the associated place for their interest with each other, and easily ask others to go out.