Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to Success College or university?

1- Tutor in university

2- The encouragement from family and friends

3- High-quality education from high school

In modern society, students should try to receive success, but a way that they want to pass through is very difficult. One step of this process is university and better to say that this point is the most important part of the way. There are a lot of factors to succeed in this way which each of them has a special value. In my opinion, if students have a good educational background, they will have a brighter scientific future, so the best way is high-quality training in high school. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, in universities professors teach professional courses and they do not concentrate on simple syllables because they are of the opinion that students must learn general knowledge from high school. According to the statement, students should hard study in high school, otherwise, they face various problems in the college. A student who learned basic knowledge from high school when he/she enter a university has not to trouble with learning novel things, Therefore he/she can catch new lessons in less time. For example, when I went to Ferdowsi University I had problems in the first year and could not understand my lessons, but my classmate was perfect and he always got high scores in his courses. One day I asked him about his plan education and I founded that he have had the specific strategy from the high school. Actually, he had an excellent background and for this reason, is that he could learn new things without any problems. Consequently, students to flourish in the university must read essential knowledge in high school before entering college.

Moreover, top universities use team-working technique to teach courses because this method causes students to learn their lessons better than self-study manner. Team-working is taught in high schools by mentors, so students must learn this technique very well because this technique is functional in universities and students who do not know about the way get bad results in the future. Thus, students have to learn team-working methods from high school to succeed in college. In the following, I want to talk about my personal history. Two years ago, I registered a college that taught business courses by the team-working system. Fortunately, I learned the manner from my high school, therefore I had no problem in the class, but my classmate was confused completely because he could no follow this process. As a result, after a while, he abounded the class and went to a low-rank college to continue his goal in a simple way. As you can see, high school education has an impact on the future.

In conclusion, taking all the reasons and examples into account, I believe that fundamental education has a lot of impacts on our life and it causes we can to pursue our aims any barrier