Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (ages 5 to 10)? Why? Being helpful to others Being honest Being well-organized Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

Throughout history, a child has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, researchers have always searched for ways to enhance children behavior. Many ways are introduced for this purpose, like helping to humankind, being truthful, or having discipline. I content that children must learn how to help other people. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that children learn to cooperate alongside learn to become helpful. To elaborate on my point, children learn to become helpful at home by doing some homework. These children start doing simple duties such as cleaning their room so that they would learn how to become helpful. Also, they are learning responsibility. They know that for becoming a helpful person, they must assist their father, mother, brother and sisters. For example, when parents learn to their children that they must clean their room, their children learn how to being regular. They know that if their room is dirty, they will be punished, and they must clean it for the first time. I believe that becoming helpful not only make children learn responsibility but also children learn discipline.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that children will become a prosperous person. To shed more light on this matter, when children learn how to become helpful at home, they would become helpful at school. They, also, help to their classmate and friend when they need help. For example, when one of their friends is idle in school, he or she tries to learn lessons to his or her friend until she becomes strong in lessons. Furthermore, these children an adult age will try to help humankind. I believe that these people will become a success and efficient person. In the modern era, all societies need helpful people for being a flourishing country. Because, besides the modern era, poor country and poor people growing up, and they need to help other countries and people to have a better and beneficial situation. Therefore, the word needs helpful people for changing to better places.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that parents had better learn children how to become a helpful person in their societies. I believe that helping children not only learn to cooperate but also learn responsibility. Also, they will become a successful person in future life.