Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progressive and sophisticated world, where we live in, human beings have been engaged in many tasks in order to provide their necessities of their lives, and fulfill their inner satisfaction. Some people believe, it is more enjoyable to have a wide range of tasks to do in workdays. While, others have an opposite point of view. In my vantage point it would be more satisfied to have diverse activities and errands during our work time instead of doing same tasks every day. In what follows, i will elaborate on my vantage point.

First it is significant to be mentioned that, having many different tasks in our vocation, do not make us boring and tired, so it would be beneficial. Job satisfaction has a direct relationship with job efficiency. It means, if we enjoy our work hours we will perform our tasks in an appropriate manner, and with a wide variety of errands it would be possible.the results of a research conducted in my country, which conducted on employees of a private company, underscore the fact that, the staff prefer to have many different tasks to do in a day since doing same errands every day makes them tired. Thus, their efficiency will reduce.

Another reason, which deserves some attention here is that, workers can broaden their creativity and enhance their capabilities by doing different errands and activities during the workday. In contrast, doing the similar task every day, their ability remains confined to regular errands performing everyday. Doing different types of tasks give the workers a sense of creativity, since they try to perform their tasks in diverse ways, and the workers should come up with novel notions in order to perform thier new tasks in better way.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that, workers are more satisfied when they have different and new tasks to do than when they do similar tasks. Since, this action not only cause more efficiency but also can enhance workers abilities.