Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, humans have been putting their efforts so as to find a well-paid and a decent job in their lives in order to make living and earn a vast sum of money to pay their ways. A plethora of people bring up the idea that people are willing to concentrate on different tasks while others believe that people are more likely to do the same task day in day out. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general argument on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that stays focused on the job is one of the utmost important issues and people should try to carry out their tasks vigorously and meticulously. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal stance.

To commence with, it is established beyond doubt that having a job is the essence of life and vast majorities of people bend over backward to reach the pinnacle of their career. In order to reach this goal, employees try hard to do various tasks regardless of having done the task precisely. Generally phrased, if workers want to be successful employees in their jobs they should try their best and make an effort to concentrate on their tasks. As a vivid example, doing many jobs will prevent employees from staying focus and they will do their tasks incomplete. To elucidate more on this issue, do the same task will guarantee the accuracy of works and people will not do something wrong and will not come up with egregious mistakes while working on different tasks.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that if employees do many different tasks, indeed, they prevent other people from having a suitable job who are looking for a decent job. If we take a minute to ponder over it if workers do the similar tasks every day not only can they complete their tasks greatly and effectively but also create an opportunity for other people to find an appropriate job. Going into the depth, employees in this situation not only can feel satisfied but also can enhance their self-confidence and esteem to some extent. However, this is the one side of a coin. In fact, when people concentrate on the similar task, they lose their enthusiasm and incentive to keep their jobs. Different tasks could provide fertile ground for people to increase their information and experiences as much as possible and become a self-sufficient person in near future.