Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People always look for the things that bring them the sense of self satisfaction. Among all reasons, dealing with daily and similarity duties have the most contribution to ruin this sense. Some people think that repetitive task is better because the new and challenging task takes a lot of energy and also elevate their stress. Whoever, I avoid to deal with repetitive tasks to keep my happiness and internal satisfaction. Ensuing paragraphs explain my reasons for this position.

First of all, it is crystal clear that routine duties kill the creativity. Our mind is so able and complicated but if it does not deal with challenging works consequently its novelty will be disappear. Thus, it is essential to involve with verity tasks to keep our mental creativity. The result of a survey in high schools students in AUT university shows the 50 percent decrease in the mental novelty of the people dealing with ordinary and repetitive tasks.

Secondly, it is obvious that routine works are so boring so, after a while people feel that they are not useful and have not impressive contribution in the society. As a result the sense of self satisfaction in those people reduce dramatically and they have not enough incentive to keep their job. For example, my father works in a toy company as a counter for 10 years. He always deals with a replicated task and he just keeps the job for money but after a tolerating boring years he decided to leave the work and initiated a new and exciting work.

In summary, work and daily duties are not distinct from us but repetitive is the thing that discourage us to continue those duties. It is because similarity tasks can dramatically reduce creativity and also ruin our motive to keep our job or daily tasks. Therefore, I strongly believe that ordinary and routine task remove people's satisfaction so, to be satisfied try to do new and challenging tasks.