What is your approach to problem-solving, and how does it work for you? Use specific details to support your response.

The compact and competitive day we live in, forces us to have an exact plan for our children's free times to be successful in their future. With this in mind, some people believe that student should learn a sport or playing music instrument to efficiently use their leisure times. However, I think devote time to learn some practical work experiences is more necessary than learning music or soccer. The ensuing paragraphs explain my reasons for this position.

First and foremost, gaining work experience could help youth to learn how to take responsibility for their duty and how to be organized in a working environment, whether they work for pay or working voluntarily. put it in other words, young and juvenile people usually have the support of their parents in any aspect of their life and it makes them dependent people. working in a professional environment help them if they do something wrong, accept their fault and try to make it up. Moreover, working place have some rules, for instance, they have to work for specific times, have appropriate behavior with their boss and co-workers or finishing a task in a certain deadline so, they will practice how to be organized and have a plan for their responsibility. Therefore, that is why I think gaining working experience in spare times, would be a rewarding experience for younger ones.

Secondly, young people will put their knowledge into practice and increase their chance to have a decent job in their future, if they get working experience in their leisure times. To clarify, students in ages between 14 to 18, just learned some theory lessons in schools such as biology, mathematics, physics and that sort of thing. it is crystal clear that those theoretical courses are not enough to help them acquire a decent job in their futعr. To have a well-paid job, they need to have a good resume and also have practical experience and knowledge in the field that they interested in. Thus, they should use their free time to learn some practical working experiences even they don't pay. An example can drive this notion home. When I was in high school, I worked in a company in my home town in my spare times. Although it hadn't any financial benefit for me, I learned a lot of skills which helped me to get a well-paid job after graduation from high school. that's why I believe in this way.

In conclusion, I suggest that students get a part-time job or even a voluntary task in their leisure time. that is because it not only helps them to experience an independent life and be responsible but also makes an opportunity for them to get a decent job in their future.