Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the work day than when they do similar tasks all day long

We are living in a modernized era confronting by day by day increasing industrial progression and also dramatically raising in general population who need to work in order to obscure mere subsistence. It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that the best and much proportion of today ̓s humans’ life time would be spent through their working time. Therefore, we cannot disparage relevant issues to their career specially workers consisting a colossal body of work population. A prevalent topic undergoing serious debate is whether workers should do different types of works or be engaged in one kind of task. Although, it is a bit hard to reach a consensus in this issue, I am to a great extent, of the opinion that it is better to keep busy with varies kinds of tasks. In the following essay, I will substantiate my vantage point.

As we all know, workers are reputed to be the forerunners of the industrial of every country all over the world. No one can turn a blind eye to their fundamental roles in improving and enhancing the economic conditions in the society. According to statistic estimations coming from prolonged research they work longer than any other group of jobs in the society. Therefore, if they do not work well one day, the whole economy of society will encounter with huge problems. So it is necessary to get notable attention toward their working pattern. Burnout causing by performing an even repetitive work in the long run, is accounted a key element of falling down a society and declining toward collapse. To more shed on this issue, satisfying of what they do and get pleasure from doing distinctive tasks can bring about flourishing society.

The second aspect that deserves to be outlined is that doing separate tasks results in gaining more and more skills helping workers to become well-equipped workforce in the community. As a matter of fact, different tasks focusing on diverse abilities will provide opportunities for utilizing potential talents. Under this circumstances, if workers are reluctant to go on their job, they could be successful in other field owning to their developed different potentials. Furthermore, as we spend the best time of the day working, if we experience monotone and mundane situation creating by doing identical works every day, we will not feel refresh and motivated to work well. Simply stated, performing different tasks and having delightful workplace, workers can do the best.

Drawing upon the reasons, providing various and delightful conditions, workers will do in a way that propel society toward being flourished and by the same token, equip themselves to various skills assisting them to work on the different fields of work.