Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a more modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

When we want to choose a place for living, they consider many factors like convenient, accessibility to shopping centers, quietness, etc. Some people prefer to live in a modern apartment which is located in a busy street. In contrast, some people like to live in a big traditional and old house in a quiet location. Both of these properties has their own advantages and disadvantages.

About the apartments, modern or typical, are shared by many people. Living in an apartment needs a different perspective toward the quality of life. When you live in apartment, you may have problem with your neighbors about parking, noises and some other issues. Generally, apartments are not a good place for children. It is boring for them because it does not has yard and a place to play with friends. Furthermore, in an apartment, everything is limited and you cannot change most of things based on your taste. You are not able to gardening in apartment and you may have trouble if you like pets, because in many apartments pets are forbidden.

In contrast, you have a completely different situation if you choose to live in traditional house. You can access to more variety of facilities in a house. Most of the houses have a little or big yard which is suitable for gardening and playing with your kids and pets. Furthermore, you have more privacy in your house. In spite of apartments, which neighbors may listen to your conversations, in houses you can assure that nobody may not listen to your personal conversations. In addition, houses are suitable for growing children. They can play in yard, have their own personal big room. Also, houses mostly are located in suburbs which is very quiet and you can enjoy calmness. Finally, you do not have a parking problem in your own house as well as a big garage for your extra stuffs.

Personally, I prefer a traditional house to live rest of my life. As I mentioned, traditional houses are big which provide you a lot of places to put your stuffs. As I like gardening and cultivating trees, I think personal house is more suitable for me. Furthermore, I really hate to share my place with others and I really freak out in busy places. I think it is possible to make my own traditional house modern by buying modern stuffs and systems. So, that is why I prefer traditional houses.

To sum up, choosing between a modern apartment and traditional house is totally dependent on our personality. If you like shopping and live in a modern place, apartments are more suitable, but if you like to live in a calm and big place, house would be a better choice. But as a suggestion, please consider that you are not the only one who make decision about living place. You should know that if you want to have baby, apartment are not a good choice.