writing1

Throughout history, the emergence of television has been always considered as a huge milestone. TV programs have both advantages and drawbacks for human. Not only people can benefit from watching advantageous programs and documentaries, but also they can attain some negative habits form what they watch. Here comes a controversial dilemma, whether TV program should show that good people are rewarded, as well as bad people are punished, all the time, to teach something to the audience or not. I personally believe that although showing these scenes can be useful in some rare situations, it is not necessary for producers to create TV shows and movies base on this issue. There are other ways to fabricate the script of a movie in order for the audience to achieve some positive points. The following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, without a shadow of doubt, Although no one can underestimate that praising a good person, and on the other hand, punishing a bad person such as a killer can have good results occasionally, TV shows can teach mortality and people's right through some indirect ways as well. By the way of example, sometimes harmful and sad scenes can elevate the audience awareness about character's right in a story. People become emotional and try to realize the situation of each character and things that are happening to him, as a result, the audience may become curious and intrusive about laws and rights that are responsible for one's position in a criminal accident, thereby try to put themselves instead of the pointed character to feel whether he is having his real rights or bad people are deceiving the judges. In this way, people may learn some important rules and can benefit from what they see in their future life.

Another equally important reason I would like to bring here is that, if movies always show everything is fine in the society; for instance, bad people are punished because of what they have done, then people feel free of thinking about their own rights. They try to adopt themselves to the circumstances rather that working hard to achieve their real rights and therefore, nothing is going to change whereas they can make their society a better place to live in. Take a historical occurrence as an example, before the industrial revolution, the women who lived in my country, felt they were free whereas they were not. They did not have a complete information because all the time they saw TV series fabricated by the government, in which characters did not have any problems and they lived happily ever after, rather than useful movies to help them heighten their consciousness.

To make long story short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that there are other ways that people can benefit more from watching TV rather than just watch movies with the concept that was enumerated above. However, that was a story in a nutshell; actually there are other reasons and examples challenging this claim that are not mentioned above due to dearth of time. All in all, it is suggested that producers make movies that can help people increase their awareness about their own situation and give them the knowledge and ability to fight for a better society