you are planning to study abroad what do you think you will like and dislike about this experience?why

When it comes to the issue of abroad, Some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also those opponents probably could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that abroad is a great idea because there so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraphs.

First, i liked this experience for many reasons. for instance, i got my bachelor's degree from middle east. One of my dreams was to get dds from Boston university in USA. One day i knew that there is a chance to evaluate my degree in USA, it was a great idea and most important step in my whole life. So i prepared my papers and when i arrived to USA, i started studying and passed my exam from the first trial. It was the most beautiful experience in my whole life. My family, friends and siblings was very proud of me, Because i was the first child how was able to go by her own to a distant continent.

Second, meeting peoples from different cultures is a beautiful thing. I spent 5 years in USA and i used to learn certain words from different languages. After while i had a roommate, we studied together, shared everything. I learned how to be independent, how to save money and how to fulfill may day with activities. Being alone is something very important, you will get the chance to think and take decisions by your own. I think after this kind of experience, any person will be mature enough to face many kinds of difficulties in life, because this experience influence people's life in a positive way. I want to say that i'm proud of my self after this period of my life. Now i can see everything in a different way, i learned how to choose my own lifestyle, friends and social life. i gained a lot of knowledge from university and it's improved my skills.

Third, at the beginning it wasn't easy at the all. When i arrived i found it's hard to deal with strange peoples, sleep at night far away from family, prepare my own food, hangout alone. Couldn't get all my needs because i wasn't good in English. When i started in university i found it's hard to deal with new friends from different cultures, so i was alone for the first entire semester. I spent many nights crying because of loneliness that i felt without family and my best friends. All these difficulties was at the beginning, and i think it's normal to feel like this way at the beginning of any new step in our life.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above. We may finally draw a conclusion that says, there are benefits from this kind of experiences and many difficulties that people's find it's hard to face. I ended up this experience with many positive points, and i intend to see the lessons in both adventure and adversity .