You have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live What is one thing you will do to improve your community Why Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice

Community is a place where enormous amount of people are living. Each of them have their own desires for their community. I also have a desired point for my town. In my opinion, I wish for settling the recreation place for youth. Here are two reasons about it.

First, if friends and I want to play, we must go out of our town every time. There is no place to do something such as activity in my town. Plus, when we go out of our town, we must pay a bus fee and subway fee. It also takes a long time to wait for the bus. Furthermore, the outside of our town is a huge place. Everyone including adults, aged, even strange people are there. Of course, it has a little possibility that someone will get harm, but it doesn’t mean that there is no possibility. So it is too dangerous for students to go out of our town.

Second, students can be prevented from being juvenile delinquents. Commonly, students who became juvenile delinquents learned bad habits with their friends from a place that is far from their home. However, if they can play in their village, it becomes easy for their parents to care for their children on what they do. So juvenile delinquents will decline.

In the end, I want to improve the place where children can play if I have a chance to change. First, it is dangerous for youth to play outside of their town. Second, students can be prevented from being juvenile delinquents.