You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Many people believe that the world experience a turning point in financial in recent years, so studies issue about investment have extensively been reviewed the lasts decades. Consider choosing between either purchasing a house or doing business. It poses a dilemma. While some people believe that buying a property is a savvy choice, others find running a small business a more compelling decision. In my opinion, investment in running a new business is better than buying a house. In the following, this point of view will be illustrated for two reasons.

First, the goal of each dealing is to maximize profit, and if someone tolerates a hard condition of starting, he would be rewarded many times of his effort. Although launching a new business activity is demanding and needs spending a lot of energy and time, it finally yields more interest as the original investment increases many times. As an example, imagine that the original investment for a prosperous company was equal to an average home in a town, but now that initial investment was equal to the value of a hundred modern houses. It would undoubtedly be a great asset.

Second, each patriotic human prefers to act in the way which has benefit for his country. By purchasing a business, many young people could find a job, and the country's economy would accelerate. Acting in this way, in addition to the fortifying country economy, citizen welfare improve either. For instance, in the tough day after World War II, American patriotic people decided to launch a small business like cultivating vegetables and other plants to sell them. As a result, the USA did not experience a significant shortage, and many people could find a job in those fields, generating a thriving economy.

For all the reasons mentioned above, whether you seek more profit or like to help your country’s economy, running a new business is a wiser and more satisfying decision.