Young People enjoy more than older ones. Discuss about this topic by providing various examples.

I disagree with point which states that younger people are enjoying more than older people, I have lots of evidence to support my statements. I want explore at least few of them in order to have the elder people enjoying in every day life, I am not telling that they should not have fun. What I am trying to say is even the youngster also should that kind of opportunities.

Firstly, older people are enjoying all the field like jobs, position, status, prestige and so on. Earlier those who completed tenth grade they got the job in government but now the same government asking minimum master degree to get the job. Before 20 years those who got appointment government sector, they are eligible for pensioner programme. From 1998 onward whoever joining in the government job they no longer going get that benefits.

Secondly, In India company and the employer are not taking candidate on basis skill but they are giving job those who reserve earlier, so where younger is enjoying all fruits, are they enjoying?. Honestly, speaking no is answer every ever. So the government itself always giving first priority to elder not for the younger. Moreover, there lots of graduated standing on the road without job, they are manial job which not going fulfil his need at all.

Thirdly, come to family issue, all the members of the family give more respect the elder than the younger. For example, when someone coming my house to invite for the marriage function, first question what they are asking you know? where is your father. So here without any doubt elders are getting more respect. Even earlier people used to get marry around 15 to 18 years. Nowadays, all the younger people sacrifice the life for the family, if the younger is male then he is taking care of elders, he has to wait till his elder sister's marriage then only he has the chance of marriage. Even after marriage also it is his responsibility to take sister and sister's kids and parents so where the young generation enjoying, they are just working for the elders.

Finally, the younger people can not get pension or some other social benefit from the government and from the families when he become older. At least for the elder people have social welfare support whereas younger don't any kind of benefit specially in India.