Young People enjoy more than older ones. Discuss about this topic by providing various examples.

Some people feel that young people enjoy life more than older people while others feel that older people enjoy more than younger ones. In my opinion certain aspects are enjoyed well by younger generation whereas some other aspects are enjoyed more by the older generation.

Young people enjoy more than the older ones. They don't have any concerns or responsibilities. Similar is in the case of watching a cricket or football match. As young people don't have many obligations they spend a lot of time watching this matches. Even some older people love to watch these matches however due to obligations like job, family, etc... they generally just watch the highlights or just browse in the net for the final scorecard. In such situations young people enjoy a lot. Children of age less than 12 years enjoy more than anyone else. The main reason behind this is that they don't have any social obligations. Consider for instance that child of age below 12 feels like dancing in the middle of the street. He/She will start dancing and enjoying himself/herself. However this is not that case with a child who is 15 or above because they may feel socially awkward to do so. Hence in some aspects young people enjoy more than the older ones.

Old people enjoy certain things more than the younger ones. Old people enjoy nature a lot more than the younger ones. They value nature because of their various experiences and hence enjoy it. However the younger ones don't feel anything special about it. Old people also enjoy silence and privacy more than the younger ones. They know the importance of silence and hence they embrace it. There are also certain things that old people enjoy more than young ones. Consider for instance, an old man and a teenager go to watch a football match. Both of them love football and it is certain that both of them will enjoy a lot. However, there is a possibility that the old man will enjoy more than the teenager. The main reason for this is that the teenager is completely involved in technology. For instance, the man would prefer to watch the match with naked eyes ,while the boy could be busy taking pictures and posting them on social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. By doing so the boy is actually not thoroughly enjoying the match. There also other areas that old people enjoy more than the younger ones like politics.

Finally, I think both young people and old people have their share of happiness. I feel that there can be exceptions on both the sides . However, I think that the younger ones edge the older ones mainly because they don't have any obligations and responsibilities like the older people have.