Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the way of development, communities play an important role. a variety of communities offer you different benefits. As all know youth is the power of any nation. It also plays an irreplaceable role in communities. its my firm of belief that according to the current situation of young once, they are not able to give enough time to their communities. so many factors are there in support of this statement. few of them described in subsequent paragraphs.

firstly, the main factor which discourage the youth not to communicate with communities, is the time management. youth like students, job holders or working people are not able to save their time for extra curriculum activities like work for societies or any community. Nowadays students have a lots of work burden from school side. they need to attain a 8-9 hours school. my personal experience also support this. during my school days i had to attain 7-8 classes in a single day and had to do a lots of home work. that time it was hard to complete home work on time this made me not able to give enough time to any community. so lack of timing make youth not to give enough time to their community.

additionally, as like students, working people also not able to join or support any communities. in a tight schedule of working hours, they normally feel tired when they get free time. instead of working for any community they prefer to sleep or enjoy their time to some vacation. my own situation make this statement more effective. i am working as a part time in a library for 6-8 hours. some time i need to do extra hours just to pay my tuition fees. this makes me so tired. my own apartment has a community in which all people of society clean the whole society on Sunday. but as i feel tired i am not able to do so. same like me many people also not able to give their time to their society as well as their community.

last but not least, some young people also give their time to their house work as well as they need to look for their younger once. according to a survey, when some question asked to some young people about their communities interaction, they said they need to do house work in their free time as they had working parents. and also need to look for their younger brother sisters. this make them not to interactive with communities.

to sum up all the factors, i strongly believe that young people pay a little role in communities.