your job has more effect on your happiness than your social life does.

It is highly controversial issue, but i agreed that my job has more effect on my happiness than my social life does, a job were our career presented there, we focused at the job much more than any other places, so we give all of our energy, thinking, hard working at the job to prove ourselves there furthermore we want to get a good words from our boss , the following reasons revels my stand.

First, i think we had a long , hard journey of hard working to get job, we want to protect it in addition we want to improve our sallary , specially when if this job was the only choice for us. So any bad news will effect our happieness ,we are always wanting a great news there like we doing great job, in order to take a bonus or good position, although our social life is important too ,but here we can deal with family , and with friends so we can solve any problem , for example one time when i was working at dental clinic ,my director came to me and he said that , samar today you were so late to treat your patients , i thought that i did good , i wasn't expect that . I went back to my home couldn't talk with anybody, no lunch, it effects on me a lot , and i kept tthinking all the night, next day i was so excited to do good job and i should to be faster this day, then my director complimented on me and he said samar that you were great, i was so happy to heared that.

Seconed, if we don't doing good at our job we may be lose this job and there is no other choices, so we always afraid from that, it has really great effect on our life. I remembered my uncle when he was fired from his company ,he was so sad, furthermore, he need the money at that period to pay his rent, i never saw him sad like that moment.

Last but not least, our problems at social life have no hard effect ,comparison with that of our job, may be the job was perfect chance for us and we don't want to lose us.

Although there are a lot of arguments of both sides of issue but in my view the effctc of our job on our happieness is more than that of social life for the reasons mentioned above. Even some people their happieness is separate from anything , and nothing effect their life but a lot of others are not.