Your school has received a gift of money. what do you think is the best way for your school to spend this money? Use specific reasons to support your choice.

Many teachers and students may spend this money for several things to improve their schools. In my views, I would like to buy the 3 best things for the school: to buy a lot of computers to manage computer room for students and lectures, to built the library and to make playground to relax for all students.

Without a doubt, the many modern technologies can help to improve education in the school such as computer. The computer is mainly important tool both practice and relaxation to students. Moreover, it can be still the computer-assisted instruction : CAI which was taught represent teachers. For example, when i was 7 years old, my mother taught me about basic maths such as algebra; however, i sometime was boring because she cannot convince and more technic same my teacher in the school. In school, almost teachers teach fundamental maths pass many games in the computer, so I am very excited and fun. From the this reason, we can conclude that the computer is effected to concentrate and understand of students and lectures.

Second of all, the library is vital thing for education in all levels from primary school to university. From the famous quote that “ the book is the best friend of education”. Actually, library is the best place for finding new knowledge and reference to do research. For instance, when I was a child, my parents and I always went to community library where is near my home. In the first time, i feel that the library had a quite and a lot of books in many fields such as science, math, cartoon magazine and others, so the environment of library could help me to would like to read a lot of books.

Finally, I believe that after the stress and tired from hard learning in the class, numerous students would like to relax. One of famous place for relax is the playground where may consist of football field for boys and flower park for girls. For example, when i studied in the secondary school in Thailand, i always feel so stress and tired after the maths and science class, and I try to relax by using play soccer with friends. Actually, I am better feel from playing and funny. As a reason, i trusted that the playground is the important place for relaxation of students.

All in all, if the school get gift of money, the school should buy 3 benefit facilities such as computer for teaching of students, the library for research in learning and playground for relaxation after hard study.