36) Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s act. What is your opinion? Support it with personal example.

Children’s behaviour is totally depended on have they have been treated or trained. Childhood is the phase where person don’t know what is right and what is wrong. Children behave the way their parents have treated them and most of thing children adapt from their parents thus, I totally agree the statement that parent’s should be held legally responsible for their children’s act.

Beginning with positive side, Parents will be more aware to their children’s activities and they have to make free time to spend with their children as most of parents leave their children to baby keepers for job thus children adapts others manners. Parents will try to set perfect example of manners. For an example nowadays there is a rule arrived in which if person below 16 is caught driving vehicles their parents will be jailed. Thus parents will not allow their children to do such illegal activities and children will also be scared and make sure that their parents don’t get punished because of them.

On the other hand, As I mentioned above some children learns bad things and manners from baby keepers and their playmates which parents might not be aware of. Sometime parents might get punished because of children without any mistake too.

In conclusion, According to me I totally agree the statement as it makes parents aware about the children’s activities and mates and can help to make better standard for children’s safety as well as society.