Any re invention that you think prove beneficial or detrimental to society.

The implication of technology has revolutionized our lives with its arrival human totally which is fairly debatable has now further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I believe that technological advancement like computers have not made our life easier by its multi-tasking feature that can minimize to be a cure for our society and this will be further discussed before reaching a logical conclusion.

At the out, there are diverse reason why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that computer being the biggest invention of technology is widely use in all the fields for instance medical education entertainment it has not only minimized the work load but also helped do work efficiently from doing simple calculation to perform a major surgery.

Nevertheless some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that however our development on these type gadgets has proved detrimental for us people these days tend to rely more than which has affected their healthy negatively. Because people rely too much on these machines and a result their physical activity has reduce which in turn leads to various health hoards apart from this we are ignore the personal relations by being busy making the virtual friends so our personal relationships get weak in this days can be addressed with some positive facets as well as there are innumerable facets in favor of that.

Conclusion, no doubt that computer being biggest invention of mankind has made our life but there are so disadvantage of this invention and this is curse of humans.