Around the world, solar energy is becoming a more popular source of energy for many households. Why do you think this is so? What are the advantages and disadvantages of using solar energy to power one’s home?

The importance of solar energy is becoming a more popular source of energy which was always debatable has now more become more controversial with many people claiming this it is beneficial and while other few masses reject this notion. The substantial influence of trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact on recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to more rational. This essay will further elaborate positive and negative effects of the notion and lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain the arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that solar energy is latest technology,with the help of we save enviroment and save electricity and other many points. Solar energy very beneficial their health and economic growth. For instance, when we use solar pannel on transport vehicles like cars, buses so on . we drive ecofriendly vehicles.

However, these notion are some ramifications that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend out of the most alarming one is that solar energy not beneficial some countries and states like, antarctica and canada.Because in this area sunshine not available and other points.for instance. when it is pitfall for initially starting process because it is costly.

according to this arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefit their future, because it is eco friendly instrument indeed.