Autonomous vehicles sooner could save hundreds of thousands of lives? to what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent years there has been limitless upsurge in the going debate that self-driving vehicles is a great help to human’s life. Some people believe that autonomous vehicles is always a negative impact, while others disagree. In this essay, I will elaborate both merits and demerits of self-driving technology.

At the outset, there are enormous benefits, firstly, in today’s world autonomous technology made easiest ways of travelling on hectic roads, these self-driving vehicles enhance in always with traffic controlling, monitoring, speeding limits devices made easier. For example, Tesla Alan Musk company owner, innovating and research on Autonomous vehicles was succeeded in this technology by innovating 75% of the self-driving cars in roadways without cyber nets facilities and all controls made the safest road grip technology. Clearly, thanks to the owner of the Tesla, with hurdles success made the life of human easier by new technologies and as a whole the safest travel over longer distances.

Moreover, in addition to the above facts, self-driving technology aid a lot in human’s life. For instance, Human driving is not always considered as the safest travel, people travelling through even with proper safety not always termed as the safest travel, travelling through anxiety, stress, or also in ways of drunk can lead to the severe accidents which can also result fatality cause. Needless to say, the technology made it easier with self-driving, controlling and managing with all means of electronics made it safest way.

To recapitulate from the arguments aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of having outstanding benefits of self-driving technology, but the upsides also shall need to accentuated on this technology on complex traffic situation which is indeed too great to ignore.