cars come in different shapes and size. some prefer a large one. while others a compact one. what are the advantages and disadvantages of each type.

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge cars comes in different shapes and size. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one life. however, i do not entirely accept this and i will explain why this essay.

There a number of arguments in favor of my stance. the most preponderant on is that large cars is very expensive can not contribute large cars very expensive than small cars but also lead to numerous field. Thanks to wide range of advantages, it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective. But they can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless to say, all these merit stand one in good stead, as far as , augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm potential benefits of topic small cars beneficial for every one. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it come to today's ever changing lifestyle beside, its impact on people can easily buy and they can save some money is far reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks the benefits of small cars are indeed too great to ignore.