In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. Cashless society seems to be a reality, and how realistic do you think it is? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of people use more credit cards in a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the cashless society can be a plus, and I will discuss controversial aspects and advantages-disadvantages of that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, cashless societies can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of critical issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered vocational education. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, cashless societies might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the faulty system could relate to this reality that the demerits of a laboratory experiment pertain to health problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of cashless societies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint social implications.