In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

The usage of credit cards among people has been amazingly increased. Since it has started people make use of it almost for everything. But in my opinion the usage of it is too dangerous for society.

We are surrounded by many dangerous situations while using credit card. For instance, we may have it cloned either through using it for online transactions or with special machines. I had been through this unpleasant situation before. I was stolen thousands of dollars for something that I had not made. Later on, I realized what had happened and the bank gave me back the money.

However, it may be much safer to carry a credit card than money. For example, if you want to buy anything in the midle of the street, it is better to give your credit card to pay for it instead of money. Most time we do not notice but there is always somebody chasing us just waiting the apt time to try something against us. Then, wallet is not necessary for only one credit card. In addition, there are machines apt for paying thus it is not even necessary to take money from the bank because those make the work using the debit form alike.

Finally, we need to make sure if it is being used properly otherwise we are going to face problems.