In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Or

Do you think card-less society is realistic and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Recently, phenomenon of the cashless society has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the advantages and dissadvantages of it?" Whereas it is a widely held view that card-less society is beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the the international banking system standpoint, a bank card is bound up inextricably with a credit card, which indicates it lead to both less paper money and trees conservation. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between electronic banking and healthy bank balance as well as an exponential increase in foreing currency. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of the internationa bussiness is correlated positively with not only cash ratio but also eurodollar.

Within the realm of economic, without the slightest doubt, making money attribute to eventure capital, in that it would come down to private investment, capitalist society, and a short term cridit. A salient example of such attribution is online shopping, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint electronic trading problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to internet shoping, time saving , and even security. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of new technology .

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of cashless society is outweigh its disadvantages . However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.