Certain kinds of music promote learning in theirlife. Agree or disagree.

It is undeniable to say that, medicine heals body and music heals soul. Certain scientific studies and theoretical approaches have confirmed that learning certain types of background music is beneficial and great productive tool to enhance the learning and cognitive abilities, while other believes that it has several loopholes. This essay describe both negative and postive aspects hereunder to form a stance.

To set the wheels in motion, there are multiple glaring and reinforced rich rewards of listening background music in academic and non-academic training. Firstly, the most evident and distinctive one stems from the fact that musical training boosts the brain power and cognitive function in children as well as in adults. To quote an epitome, evidences are mounting that, it improve the mental alertness and memory in reading, writing and arithmetic skills. Secondly, another underlying, salient and remarkable feature is that, the musical smart class system is used in the primary schools for the pupils to easily grasp the tables, rhymes, vocabulary, alphabets, counting and tables. Therefore, it encourages the verbal memory and childhood literacy. Sometimes music act as relief tonic and fight against stress and fear.

What prompts the cynics to contradict is the fact that, there are some raesonable issues associated with this trends. Firstly, the most predominant concern is that, sometimes learners get puzzled between lyrics of the song and books. During exam preparations, they also get confused in memorizing the historical dates, formulas, concepts, definitions, theorems and important events while listening to the songs at the same time. Secondly, it is worth pointing out that the addiction of background music affects the eardrums leads to psychological discomfort in the case of unavailabilty.

To conclude, as every rose has some thorns on its stem, similarly, accessing the background music during any mental task has no exception. It may prove productive and counterproductive, Therefore, we should harness it resourcefully, which is not impractical or unattainable rather feasible and comprehensive.